Contact Us

Contacts

Name
Area of Concentration on Waterman 
Email
   Phone

Glenn Mills

Waterman Manager

mills.168@osu.edu

(614) 292-7234

Anna Marconi

Program Coordinator

marconi.17@osu.edu

(330) 780-4403

Kevin Schrock

Agricultural Technician

schrock.74@osu.edu

(614) 292-7234

John Lemmermen

Waterman Dairy Facility Manager

lemmermen.3@osu.edu

(614) 292-6759

Rebekah Meller

Waterman Dairy Facility Herd Manager

meller.5@osu.edu

(614) 292-6759

Celeste Welty

Associate Professor - Entomology

welty.1@osu.edu

(614) 292-2803

Carol Anelli

Professor - Entomology

anelli.7@osu.edu

(614) 292-9325

Matt Williams

Waterman Turfgrass Facility Manager

williams.1278@osu.edu

(614) 292-6264

Graham Cochran

Future of Waterman

cochran.99@osu.edu

(614) 688-4278

John Foltz

Future of Waterman

foltz.75@osu.edu

(614) 292-1242

 

The Waterman Agricultural and Natural Resources Laboratory

The Ohio State University

2490 Carmack Road

Columbus, OH 43210